GOVERNMENT OF NAGALAND OFFICE OF THE CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER MON: NAGALAND

NO. CMO/MON/DPMU/CIR/ 324 /2014-15

Mon, the 17.. of February 2015

With reference to letter no NRHM/NL 15-33/2013-14/6920 dated Kohima the 3rd of February 2015 on the formation of the Grievances Redressal Mechanism, the following persons are hereby selected as members of the:

1. District Level Public Grievance Redressal Committee

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. U. K. Konyak	Chief Medical Officer	Chairman
2	Mrs. Angau I. Thou	Deputy Commissioner, Mon	Member
3	Mrs. Mongyo	Vice President, KNSK	Member
4	Dr. Akaba Jamir	Deputy CMO	Member

2. Block Level Health Units Public Grievance Redressal Committee

SI. no	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1		Dr. Medenmayang	MS Mon	Chairman
2		Ilika Zhimomi Jorlyms	SDO Civil	Member
3	Mon DH	Yumah	KNSK	Member
4		Hangkoi	Nursing Superintendent	Member Secretary & Health
5		Dr.M.K.Roy	SMO	Unit Nodal Officer of public Grievances

SI. no	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1		Dr. Neiphrezo	МО	Chairman
2		Mr. Vekhosa Rakhu	EAC	Member
3	Aboi CHC	Ms. Chula	KNSK	Member
4		M. Anungla Longchar	GNM	Member secretary and health
5		Dr. Ajit kumar	SMO	Unit Nodal Officer Of Public grievances

SI. no	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1		Dr.Chenjei Konyak	MO, Phomching	Chairman
2	Dhamahina DUC	Mr. Pakon Phom	SDO Civil (Phomching)	Member
3	Phomching PHC	Mr. Helem Konyak	KNSK	Member
4		Smti. Nginlih Konyak	ANM	Member Secretary & Health

SI. no	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1		Dr.Chenjei Konyak	MO Phomching	Chairman
2	Toma DUC	Mr. Pakon Phom	SDO Civil (Phomching)	Member
3	Tang PHC	Mrs. Polem	KNSK	Member
4		Smti. Phamsha Konyak	ANM	Member Secretary & Health

Sl.no	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1		Dr. Kezhuluto tetseo	МО	Chairman
2	Chingkao PHC	Mr. Nhanlang	GB	Member
3		Mrs. Poho	KNSK	Member
4		Ms. Chanbeni	AMN	Member secretary and health

SI. no	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1		Dr. Shokwang	МО	Chairman
2	Chen PHC	Mr. Moatemsu Sangtam	SDO Civil	Member
3		Mrs. Mongyei	KNSK	Member
4		Mrs. Nyangmoh	AMN	Member secretary and health

SI. no	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1		Mr. Elang	GB	Member
2	Angphang	Mrs. Wanjai	KNSK	Member
3		Mrs. Yashimeren	ANM	Member secretary and health

SI. no	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1		Dr. Chemang Paul	МО	Chairman
2	Wakching PHC	Mr. Y. Chingak	SDO Civil	Member
3		Mrs. Shoiyan	KNSK	Member
4		Ms. Neibelou	GNM	Member secretary and health

SI. no	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1		Dr. Methna	МО	Chairman
2	Naginimora PHC	Mr. Y. Chingak	ADC	Member
3		Mrs. Wanmei	KNSK	Member
4		Mrs. Shuang	AMN	Member secretary and health

SI. no	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1	Wanching PHC	Mr. Nyannang	Dobashi	Member
2		Mrs. Wanjai	KNSK	Member
3		Mrs. Chingkup	AMN	Member Secretary & Health

SI. no	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1	Sangnyu PHC	Dr. Medenmayang	MS Mon	Chairman
2		Mr. Keyirangding Hegui	SDO Civil	Member
3		Mrs. Angap	KNSK	Member
4		Mrs. Imkonglemla	ANM	Member Secretary & Health

SI.No	Name of the facility	Name	Designation	Position
1	- СНС ТОВИ	Dr.Rukuweu	Medical Officer	Chairman
2		Akup Tangshing	A.D.C.	Member
3		Wangynyu	KNSK	Member
4		Dr.Imtirenla Jamir	Medical Officer	Member secretary and health
		<u> </u>		-

1	Mopong PHC	Dr.Imcharenla	Medical Officer	Chairman
2		Yanthenbemo	E.A.C	Member
3		Langmai	KNSK	Member
4		Angsan	AMN	Member secretary and health

1	Changlangshu PHC	Dr.S.Ngampa	Medical Officer	Chairman
2		N.Moba	Tupashi	Member
3		Sangki	KNSK	Member
4		Joshep Longkumer	Pharm	Member secretary and health

1	Pessao PHC	Dr.Pangkathung	Medical Officer	Chairman
2		Chemang	V.C Chairman	Member
3		Neangnyu	KNSK	Member
4		Lipokrenla	A.N.M	Member secretary and health

1	Yongkhao PHC	Boto.V	Pharm	Chairman
2		Maohki	V.C Chairman	Member
3		Neangnyu	KNSK	Member
4		Kenyile	A.N.M	Member secretary and health